забронировать
? ночей Book

Карта отеля

Карта отеля

Информация

Harmony Business Hotel Shenzhen, Он расположен на подножии горы Феникс, красивый пейзаж, находится в городе шэньчжэнь, район Баоань, город фуюн, улица лунсян и 107 государственных дорог пересечения, расстояние около 15 минут от порт Фуонг, около 2 км от станции метро, от правительства Фуонг около 1,3 км, вид на Фуонг станции, удобное сообщение;рядом с праздничной площадью итада, коробкой ма Сяншэн, универмагом провинции фуюнлун, радужной город, площадь Ваньфу, это рай для вас, чтобы есть развлечения и покупки, около трех минут ходьбы от парка нового озера.
дизайн интерьера, дизайн интерьера, дизайн интерьера, дизайн интерьера;уникальный стиль отделки, элегантный, уютный, теплый, не оснащен новой архитектурой отделки, оснащен передовым жидкокристаллическим телевизором интеграции, бесплатный широкополосный доступ в интернет, коммерческих гостей принесет безграничный удобный доступ;в отеле есть одноместный гараж, удобно для вашей поездки;в номере есть ресторан, конференц - зал и бизнес - центр, в котором используется научная концепция бизнес - механизма и управления.
в отеле гармония есть жизненная, новаторская, деловая команда, и предоставлять клиентам персональные высококачественные услуги, чтобы они чувствовали себя 'дома' тепло. и бизнес, и банкет, и прием, и проживание в гостинице - все ваши идеалы.Добро пожаловать в наш отель!

Цена завтрака: CNY28($4.2) / шт
Тип завтрака: Шведский стол

Reservation
? nights Book

Hotel Map

Map of the hotel

Hotel Info

Harmony Business Hotel Shenzhen is located at the foot of Fenghuang mountain with beautiful scenery, at the intersection of Longxiang road and 107 National Road, Fuyong Town, Bao'an District, Shenzhen. It is about 15 minutes' drive away from Fuyong wharf, about 2 km away from subway station and 1.3 km away from Fuyong government, facing Fuyong station with convenient transportation; Near Yitian Holiday Plaza, HEMA Xiansheng, Fuyong Longzhou department store, Rainbow City, Wanfu Plaza, it's a paradise for you to eat, drink, play and shop. It's about three minutes' walk from lixinhu garden.
Harmony Hotel is the head office of harmony chain business hotel, which fully embodies the new concept of modern art of guest rooms and the careful design of designers; The decoration style is unique, elegant, comfortable and warm. It has a new decoration pattern. It is equipped with advanced LCD TV and free broadband Internet, which brings infinite convenience to business customers; The hotel is equipped with a single courtyard parking lot to bring you convenience; The hotel takes 'guests first, better service' as its business tenet, and is equipped with western restaurant, conference room and business center service, adopting scientific management mechanism and management concept.
Harmony Hotel has a vigorous, innovative and dedicated team. It aims to provide customers with humanized and personalized high-quality service, making them feel the warmth of 'home' everywhere in the hotel. ? No matter business, banquet, reception, travel accommodation, etc., are your ideal choice. All staff of Harmony Hotel welcome you!

Breakfast price: CNY28($4.4) / person
Breakfast type: Buffet